World of Education Global Organization
View MCQ Questions in Both or English || Hindi Language

New and Old 2017 GK Questions in One Line

3 years ago | admin

New and Old 2017 GK Questions in One Line

2017 Nobel Prize in Physics - Rainer Weiss, Barry C. Barish, Kip S. Thorne

Winner of indian open badminton 2017 -  P V Sindhu

India's longest Bridge - Dhola -sadiya bridge(Assam)

The chief guest of 2017 republic day parade -  Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan(Abu Dhabi Crown Prince)

2017 Australian open womens title winner - Serena williams 

2017 Wimbledon womens title winner -  Garbine Muguruza

2017 Australian open mens title winner - Roger federer

The newly appointed secretary general of UNITED NATIONS (UN) -  Antonio Guterres 

The winner of miss universe 2016 -  Iris Mittenaere (France)

2017 phalke award is given to -  Kasinathuni Viswanath 

The chief of CBI - Alok Verma

Who is the winner of 2017 man booker prize - David Grossman (book: A Horse Walks Into a Bar) 

Which cricket team won 2017 champions trophy - Pakistan

2017 womens ICC cricket worldcup winner - England (defeated India)

2017 Economics Nobel prize -  Richard H. Thaler

Recently appointed chief election commissioner of india -  Achal Kumar Joti

First Indian who won asian squash title - Joshna Chinappa

Winner of sultan azlan shah cup 2017 -  Britain( Runner-up: Australia, Third place: India)

2017 French open Mixed doubles winner -  Rohan Bopanna(India) & Gabriela Dabrowski from canada

The venue for 2024 Olympics - Paris

The venue for 2028 Olympics - Los Angeles

Recently elected ireland prime minister -  Leo Varadkar

Recently elected French President -  Emmanuel Macron

The Rajasthan assembly has become the first in India to call attention and adjournment motions and proposals online from legislators to send them to the state government.

Please Like and Share...