World of Education Global Organization
Q | ID - 5e8fb23cad-sec2

Which of the followings won the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Award for the Women’s Cricketer of the Year 2018 as well as the Women’s ODI Player of the Year by the ICC?

Jhulan Goswami
Charlotte Edwards
Suzie Bates
Smriti Mandhana
General Knowledge

1 year ago | 03/02/2019 15:37:14 | gknowledge

World of Education Global Organization,Wedugo App,gk questions,quiz questions,general knowledge questions and answers,general knowledge quiz with answers,general knowledge quiz and answers,science quiz questions and answers,free quiz questions and answers,easy quiz questions and answers,science quiz questions,free quiz questions,ask questions,basic knowledge quiz,basic science questions,free general knowledge test,general quiz questions with answers,gk knowledge test,good general knowledge questions,good q and a questions,mcq mcqueen,mcq question and answer,mcq questions for medical students,multiple choice questions and answers,multiple choice questions examples,multiple choice questions sample,multiple choice questions with answers,multiple choice quiz questions,multiple choice test questions in english,multiple question quiz,online general knowledge quiz,practice multiple choice questions,q&a questions,quiz questions with answers,science practice,science quiz questions and answers,science test,the general knowledge